Lie to me

tårarna börjar min dag och slutar min dag.
Aj vad ont det gör...det gör så ont. Att man kunde ha så ont i hjärtat har jag aldrig vetat.  Att det känns som man ska kvävas innifrån har jag aldrig upplevt..eller jo..nu.

Lie to me, say that you need me 
That's what I wanna hear
That is what, what makes me happy
Hoping you'll be near
All this time, how could I know
Another day goes by, will never know just wonder why
You made me feel good, made me smile
I see it now, and I can say it's gone
You must think, how can this be
You don't really know me
I can't tell, this ain't the time
You'll never be mine
What can I say, something 'bout my life
I just lost again
Another day goes by, will never know just wonder why
You made me feel good, made me smile
I see it now, and I can say it's gone
Always have to move on,
To leave it all behind
Go along with time
Another day goes by, will never know just wonder why
You made me feel good, made me smile
I see it now, and I can say it's gone



Kommentarer
Postat av: Josephine

I love you, i love you, i love you:)

2006-09-09 @ 09:50:30
Postat av: Jennie

Älskar dig min lilla sockertopp ;)

2006-09-10 @ 14:34:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback